Half Season Tickets 2024

Half Season Tickets 2024

Half Season Tickets are now available for purchase!

5 Game Flex Plan

5 Game Flex Plan

Buy a 5 game flex plan for $25.

5 Vouchers can be redeemed for 5 tickets. Must be exchanged at the box office or you can apply it to any game online using the promo code feature (12-Digit voucher code can be found on receipt for redemption)

Tickets are good for any game throughout the New England Knockouts 2024 Season!

Season Tickets 2023-24

Season Tickets 2024

Season Tickets are available for sale.

6:30pm - Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024

Ottawa Titans vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #22
Cape Verdean Celebration Night

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024

Ottawa Titans vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #23
Strike out Cancer Night

6:30pm - Thursday, Jun 20, 2024

Ottawa Titans vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #24
Teachers Night

6:30pm - Friday, Jun 28, 2024

Trois Rivieres Aigles vs New England Knockouts

Firework Night
Country Night

6:30pm - Saturday, Jun 29, 2024

Trois Rivieres Aigles vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #26
Pride Night

1:00pm - Sunday, Jun 30, 2024

Trois Rivieres Aigles vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #27
Classic Car Day

6:30pm - Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024

Tri-City ValleyCats vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #28
Bark at the Park

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024

Tri-City ValleyCats vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #29
Strike Out the Stigma

6:30pm - Thursday, Jul 11, 2024

Tri-City ValleyCats vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #30
Firefighter & EMT Night

6:30pm - Friday, Jul 12, 2024

Trois Rivieres Aigles vs New England Knockouts

Firework Night
Superhero Night

6:30pm - Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

Trois Rivieres Aigles vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #32
Swiftie Night

1:00pm - Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

Trois Rivieres Aigles vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #33
Marv's Birthday

6:30pm - Friday, Jul 26, 2024

New Jersey Jackals vs New England Knockouts

Firework Night
Christmas in July

6:30pm - Saturday, Jul 27, 2024

New Jersey Jackals vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #35
Princess Night
Scout Night

1:00pm - Sunday, Jul 28, 2024

New Jersey Jackals vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #36
Bark at the Park

6:30pm - Friday, Aug 9, 2024

Quebec City Capitales vs New England Knockouts

Firework Night
Halloween Night

6:30pm - Saturday, Aug 10, 2024

Quebec City Capitales vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #38
Star Wars Night

1:00pm - Sunday, Aug 11, 2024

Quebec City Capitales vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #39
Bluey Night

6:30pm - Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024

Tri-City ValleyCats vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #40
Harry Potter Night

6:30pm - Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024

Tri-City ValleyCats vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #41
Knockout Hunger Night

6:30pm - Thursday, Aug 15, 2024

Tri-City ValleyCats vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #42
Ladies Night

6:30pm - Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024

New York Boulders vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #43

6:30pm - Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024

New York Boulders vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #44
Bark at the Park

6:30pm - Thursday, Aug 22, 2024

New York Boulders vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #45
Police Night

6:30pm - Friday, Aug 23, 2024

Sussex County Miners vs New England Knockouts

Firework Night
Brockton Night

6:30pm - Saturday, Aug 24, 2024

Sussex County Miners vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #47
Fan Appreciation Night

1:00pm - Sunday, Aug 25, 2024

Sussex County Miners vs New England Knockouts

Home Game #48

Quarter Season Tickets 2023-24

Quarter Season Tickets 2024 Combo 1

Quarter Season Tickets are now available for Purchase!

Games included in this package:
May 10th, 16th, 24th
June 4th, 12th, 20th
July 10th, 11th, 26th
August 9th, 15th, 25th

Quarter Season Tickets 2023-24

Quarter Season Tickets 2024 Combo 2

Quarter Season Tickets are now available for Purchase!

Games included in this package:
May 10th, 12th, 25th
June 7th, 9th, 29th
July 13th, 27th, 28th
August 10th, 24th, 25th